## #10 on the daily Posh distribution So good! Glad that i work on my ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

#10 on the daily Posh distribution

So good! Glad that i work on my twitter account to have a lot of hivers! And interact with them randomly


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Can you tell me more about $POSH?

Posted via D.Buzz

Gladly to do so my friend! Basically you need to enter to the posh site and linkyour hive and twitter account to his system. Then when you share some post en twitter, Posh will send you a reward deppending on how many interactions the twitt have!

Surprised that you dont know it!

Posted via D.Buzz

Ahh, I knew about it, but not all the details.

  • How is the $POSH doing?
  • Does it have a known market cap?
  • Is there actual liquidity?

I like it.

Posted via D.Buzz

Good questions, as a proyect of OCD is doing great and have some back to laid on. I dont know about themarket cap, but is a token on the Hive Engine, there is liquidity indeed, but i dont really know how the finance system works

Im not finding the original post to send

https://hiveposh.com/

Posted via D.Buzz