Sort:  

That's actually smart of them.

My country Libya is one of the countries sanctioned by US, and believe me, it sucks!

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Posted via D.Buzz

@cryptoguy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I didn't know Libya is sanctioned.

Posted via D.Buzz

It's the main reason I got into crypto, and why I want to support #decentralization. It was my best option back then.

I know a lot of people are unbanked or can't make online transactions for one reason or another, and cryptocurrencies can solve that for some of them.

!ALIVE

Posted via D.Buzz

@cryptoguy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It's better nowadays but between 2011 and 2019 there were a lot of things I couldn't do online. Still, we can't use Paypal even today.

Posted via D.Buzz

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ahmadmangazap(7/15) tipped @cryptoguy