You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obsidian

in DBuzzlast year

That´s look cool! Trello is also a well know app for organization. I´m recently heard that Notion could block my account only cause I´m cuban. Can you believe that? I have friends who already suffer that. So, I´m taking precautions backing up my info in Todoist and Zoho Notebook.
!PIZZA

Sort:  

I'm from Libya one of the countries sanctioned by the US, so I know this feeling, it's one (but not the most important) reason I love to have Open Source software, anything can get taken from you at any time otherwise.

!ALIVE

Posted via D.Buzz

@ditoferrer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sí, es nuestra póliza de seguro. Últimamente estoy descubriendo algunos muy interesantes: Reaper, Gimp. Tendré a Obsidian vigilado.
!LUV

GIMP is really good for simple design work, but if you use Photoshop-work heavily I recommend checking Krita, which I haven't tried, but saw videos about and it's cool!

!LUV

P.S: What's "Reaper?" An open-source app? For what?

Posted via D.Buzz

Es un DAW (Digital Audio Workstation) para hacer música, grabar, mezclar y editar audio. Similar a Pro-Tools o Logic Pro pero más liviana y abierta a todos.👇🏾

https://www.marcogalvan.com/2021/05/reaper-la-poderosa-y-accesible-daw-para.html?m=1

Gracias por el dato de Krita, la buscaré 🤜🤛
!PIZZA

Got it, sounds like a good Audio editor.

Posted via D.Buzz