You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First time seeing it here! My Experience!

in DBuzz2 years ago (edited)

https://peakd.com/hive-109288/@dlmmqb/let-it-go-theme-battle

My best work of art is Gold prison but I am sharing with you LET IT GO!

Please read comments of the post and see the rewards of the posts before that. I am giving you all clues. I will see you on the comment section of Let it go! With out the comment conversation of the post you can't identify what fictional story means (my guess).
The whole fictional story of angle of light is a bad character while I always show him good with hidden clues of him being bad.

My next work in progress is:

img_0.9787430311643839.jpg

In this story, I will show angle of light as the best good person while my true readers know he is the villain.

Edit: I also picked Let it go as it's based on your story!