RIP Yvonne Sterling! Was watching her story on “On Stage”. She had a h ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

RIP Yvonne Sterling! Was watching her story on “On Stage”. She had a hit song in the 70s, fell on hard times but Richie Stephens & Little Lenny helped build her back up with this production tilted “Thank you lord” BIG Tune!



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Oh my!! You know I watched her On Stage interview as well. I was touched by it and happy her situation was improving. Wow. May her soul R.I.P.

Same here! Had to share it on Reggaejahm the way it touched me, as soon as me done watch it me post up! . If you guys ever just wanna share songs I suggest you use d.buzz https://d.buzz/#/ and #jahm. That way it keeps the post short, and the payouts small.


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Going to read up on her some more. Was she sick? I remember she had mentioned siting the interview that she had one daughter.
Thanks. We might try to post some vids.

Congratulations @dmilliz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8500 comments. Your next target is to reach 9000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP