We live in a society in which people defend their subscription service to a larg ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

We live in a society in which people defend their subscription service to a large corporation than criticize the cultural decay which turns child-like innocence into sexualized commodities.

Sort:  

Are people defending their #Netflix subscriptions?

People will defend their comfort & convenience to a corporation that supplies them entertainment.

I think I know which video you are talking about 🤫

hmm I'm not aware of this cuties thingy, though I may have come by an article or two on twitter 🤔🤔

Posted using Dapplr

I think the cuties is one of many things, that could be explained away & rationalized as just a coming of age story. However, I am concerned with the undercurrent of opinion which is becoming acceptable --that of being sexually attracted to minors.

Check out a previous podcast on the prevalence of pedophilia on social media: