Sort:  

That's a comment to my recent dbuzz.

😊👍

Welcome to D.Buzz @emrebeyler 😀👏

Thanks, you should set json_metadata.app in dbuzz.

I think our devs already set json_metadata.app, but I was told that we are pulling the profile data from HiveSigner which uses out-of-date bio's + profile pics. I am not a dev so I might be wording it wrong, but it is slated to by fixed by making calls to Public API's instead.

Is DBuzz a Twitter type app for the blockchain? There are so many dapps that I am losing track of them, particularly when they all start with D lol

Yeah, @dbuzz is a micro-blogging Dapp.. you can visit it here: https://d.buzz and we are working on rolling out new features + bug fixes now.

.

I don’t know where you see max $1 I see $20 + on Esteem.

.

So far so good liking the feel of the platform.

Anxious to hear your thoughts!

why anxious?

looks good.

  • UI needs some tweaking.
  • json_metadata is not filled. json_metadata.app should point dbuzz interface.
  • Max payout is a good idea. Hopefully auto-voting services should give voters a preference to skip such posts.

I enjoy hearing others opinions and just really excited to see users like you in the ecosystem just trying the product out. I don't have anything to do with the product but am become a big fan of the team.