Sort:  

I can imagine Karens arguing how they need those 100+ cans :)

Summer is here, and in some places big holidays are about to be celebrated (most notably ID4) with outdoor parties and cookouts. It could be a seasonal thing, but inflation woes and supply chain kinks aren't helping matters.

!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Contest: name the smallest unit of an HBIT. Enter to win 40+ HBIT or read current entries here.

I sort of doubt there are as many people who have the resources for big celebrations this year.

They may be the smart people who are buying for their own pantries should they end up locked at home again for some reason or other.

Soda? Really?

Not just soda. And not just as a beverage.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

TBF those FLDS families can get pretty big.

I forgot about the Word of Wisdom.... Splenda?

Word of Wisdom doesn't apply to caffeine, etc.

I didn't think they'd buy sugary drinks.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

as Russias Maria Zakarova said "Oh no, no more soda, what will we clean our rusted equipment with now?"

Posted via D.Buzz

If it's the cheapest in town, someone will buy all of it. They will without those limits. The people buy it all will sell it on the street, in their mini-mart/stores, food trucks, food carts, vending... anywhere, you know.
People are probably hoarding a little too.
Let them have it.
It's poison.
Skip it.
KingSofa Line 6 pumpkins .png

Drink PUMPKIN JUICE!!!

At least, I won't be spending money on those.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 111 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12