Sort:  

what is this Gay Fuel? #ytmnd ?

Posted via D.Buzz

Australian brand.

 11 months ago  

Does such an ice cream really exist?

Posted via D.Buzz

Yep we would eat it and be happy

Does it taste like cum?

How could someone even want to comprehend 😅 !PIZZA

Wouldn’t you like to know?

Well, it's got lots of nuts! Don't want to think about what's inside....

From the Wiki description: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Golden_Gaytime

They seem pretty good.

Bonza! Those aren't nuts, it's a Sheila!

They do seem pretty tasty. I swear, Americans are robbed of so much good(bad for you) food like this and anything ponzu.

How does Vegemite tastes, my friend? Is it true that it's tastes awful?

Posted via D.Buzz

I tried it once. It was terrible.

Perhaps just like one of our ethnical delicacy here that is made of fermented fish or crablets... Aaaw!🤪

Posted via D.Buzz

Is this from the Kwality brand? I can see little logo in it.

I'm not Australian.

Did I say you are?

I haven't eaten it yet but I'm going to try to do it sometime in the future because it looks like a lot of fun.

Do they sell this brand where you are at?

This is not the case here in Pakistan, but when you have to go to America sometime in your life, then eat it.

This is an Australian brand.

Ok. Thanks

bahahahaahaa! a great addition to any summer time ice cream craving

They seem good. I'll have to see if I could get my hands on some.

I could send you one in the mail, although it might be in a different state (liquid) by the time it gets to you. The packets are water proof and sealed so you could refreeze it.

It would be a new concoction once refrozen 🤣

I'll have to visit Australia one of those times.

Well, wish I knew what they are all about😏

I stand by my statement about Vegemite.

Oh, okay...that's cool.

I have no idea. But if you do, you can share? 🥺

 11 months ago  

Woahhh! Looks so yummy!😋

Posted via D.Buzz

Reminds me of

I've never tasted it but I can tell from the picture that it has so much nuts

Great if you aren't allergic.

I remember them well. Yummy.

Maybe it consist of taste of veggies besides the taste of nuts 😀

Now, that's a horrific thought.

Hahaha yes maybe but i think taste is the only logic 😜

How do we miss out on all the good stuff like this here in the U.S.? It seems like other countries have the best snacks and junk food, yet we are fatter than most. Must be a social thing.

Right? We can't even clog our artery with awesome around here.

I know. You think we could at least die happily with one of these hanging from our hand.

Looks delicious to me...

They've been hiding it from us! I think Australia needs some freedom.

It reminds me of some of the Good Humor stuff the Schwann's man used to sell.

it's gay time!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 158 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

bud light

Posted via D.Buzz

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@master-lamps(3/10) tipped @trumpman