I have ideas about expanding upon existing content. Thinking through the new syste ...

in DBuzz11 months ago

... ms I'll need to put into place. Also giving some thought into the time commitment and the resulting impact this could have if I go this route. Hmmm...

#PercolateMode




Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

WELL... you are using the right coffee to ponder your choices.

I thought it was a good find in my search using the word "percolate" which reminded me of the old Maxwell House commercials and jingle.

I greatly believe that commitment in everything is key. And I all agree with you my friend.

Agreed. Commitment and action make all the difference.

Ideas rule the world

Ideas + action is definitely the winning combination.

We are here to support whatever endeavors you make @epodcaster. Looking forward for more updates from you.

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks! I appreciate the support. Ideas a definitely percolating into a good brew. ;-)

Congratulations @epodcaster! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the June edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Unveiling the Exclusive Web3 Berlin Conference Badge. HiveBuzz Adds a Touch of Excitement!