I recommend reading @lanzjoseg in his excellent review of "How to win ...

in DBuzz3 years ago
Sort:  

Hi @lanzjoseg,

I read that book by D. Carnegie about 15 years ago, and what I remember most from it is:

  • Instead of arguing w/people, it's better to agree with some of their valid points.

Then they will be open to what YOU have to say 👍

Posted via D.Buzz

Hi @chrisrice

If it is an excellent book, particularly I am reading it again and making an analysis from my point of view, additionally my 13-year-old daughter is also reading it and in some way this analysis that I do is for her also see my point of view.

By the way I also share your point of view.

Thanks for your opinion.

 3 years ago (edited) 

Have a good day @lanzjoseg and best wishes to you & your family.

Feel free to visit us on https://d.buzz if you want to share or discuss something 🙂

Posted via D.Buzz

Nice share @felixgarciap 😀

Posted via D.Buzz