Hivetasks.com Update: I removed that blue space at the top and set the space for ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

Hivetasks.com Update: I removed that blue space at the top and set the space for whoever wished to use it via A-Ads. It would be easier for me to just put AdSense there, but I know the hostile vision the crypto-community has of Google.

Sort:  

Still having to trash the cookie each time, but now I can get one reload out of it to get peakd loaded.

How much does that little space cost per week?

That would be good to know 🙂👍

P.S. I'm interested in know how much it would cost too 👍

Here is his link.
It was too much for me.

Still having to trash the cookie each time, but now I can get one reload out of it to get peakd loaded.

And I'm still not finding the reason for this issue.

How much does that little space cost per week?

It depends on how much visibility you want.

Link to set your own ad there

Link for statistics

And I'm still not finding the reason for this issue.

Is there something I can look for?

Your space there is too rich for my blood.
I'd want to pay in hbd, too.