"KROPIK" thats what we called. Idont know what you called this in your ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

"KROPIK" thats what we called. Idont know what you called this in your own dialect. But it taste like a chicharon.Its so yummy.Its look like a junkfoods but it was a vegetables.

#foodie #philippines

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Yahh! and it is better that it is vegetables but still taste like junkfood. It was so delicious! where are you exactly in Philippines?

Posted via D.Buzz

In other countries, I saw the name as "Kropuk" (on pictures). 🤔 In a city in the Philippines, I saw its name as "Kropeck". 😅 Anyway, I tasted one and it's delicious! 😋

I assume you like !PIZZA! 🍕😅

Connect

Trade


@flordecar26! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)