Let's start a chat... sharing this everywhere... but only replying her ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Let's start a chat... sharing this everywhere... but only replying here.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Man I not trust you ?

Say that again?

Are you try play what me ?? :))) what F..K

yep.. . try AMA me... ANYTHING... I am not joking... This is the future.

I'm scared now.... what you mean ???

AMA, ask me anything...

which is my real name then ?

yo yo yo!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You are the first so... !WINE, !BEER and !ENGAGE


Cheers @forykw, Thank You For Inviting @stickupboys To A Glass Of WINE.
At The Moment You Don't Have Enough WINE Staked To Order A Glass Of WINE From @wine.bot.
Please Refill Your Barrels By Directly Buying WINE From Marketplace & Make Sure You Have Atleast 25.00 WINE In Staked Wallet.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24845.318 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

Mmm wine? Flavour and vintage?

Posted using Dapplr

I like blends... and pures...

Nice sounds like a party! How’s it going?

Posted using Dapplr

I think we are like 3? LOL


Hey @stickupboys, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Mmm beer and wine

Posted using Dapplr

I am playing 4 games right now!

oh nice what games?

dcity, risingstar, rabona and oceanplanet.

I am playing more but at the time of my comment those where the ones.

nice i only play RS at the moment lol what is ocean planet?

Posted via D.Buzz

How many comments do you think there will be here?
We used to have a pub on Hive.
Every Sunday Werner opened its doors and we could chat on the blockchain.

Bildschirmfoto_2021-04-05_17-27-39.png
There were always a lot of comments on just one post ;)

Unfortunately Werner left Hive, but in his Blurt pub I still meet old acquaintances, from Steem and Hive.

Bildschirmfoto_2021-04-05_17-28-59.png

There is no argument about which blockchain is better. In Werner's Blurt pub, everyone is equal and friends with each other.

That's actually a very nice idea... Pub! Need to think about it.

Hello, popped in. Have a great day!

Nice! Thanks. New faces...

There are 84 comments on your post (before this one). 🤔 Just passing by! 😁

85 now...

Posted via D.Buzz

86 comments now (before this one). 😁

Looks like the conversations on the post have ended. 🤔 Time to look for fresh ones! 😅

Ahhh my fault, might have forgotten to say that we now gather at the @atexoras.pub for such conversations. Will check if they appear here (they should).

Posted via D.Buzz

I checked out the latest @atexoras.pub post at https://peakd.com/@atexoras.pub/atexoras-pub-lets-goooo-area51 which only had 29 comments (including bots), and found it hard to join or start a conversation in the comments. 🤯😅 I am aware that I have a much better chance of getting replies there though. 😁

Have a !PIZZA with !LUV! 😁

Connect

Trade


@forkyishere! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

This is crazy dbuzz!!! =) 😱 hole new UI!!!!! UAAUUU!!!

Sorry mate... got caught in your comment with the new dbuzz UI...

To the topic, yes, I might do a couple of these on dbuzz of my darksoul... just to motivate conversations... but to be honest this will happen naturally.

Posted via Blog | D.Buzz

I don't use Blog | D.Buzz yet because it is clearly under development. 😅 The features I really want are the dark mode and the emoji picker, which are not yet available on that. 😁

!PIZZA

You idiot didn't know about the blog part of dbuzz... he's always the same guy... lame slow! lol

Posted via D.Buzz

We just released a new ART created by @charly.travels on #NFTshowroom and I love to get your feedback as I manage her ART.

Have a look and her https://nftshowroom.com/charly.travels/gallery and you may have a few words about that painting.

Whooooooo I like that... in fact I have a child that produces art and I need to create an account to start sharing his NFTs...

I have been asked by his grand!

Yeah, we do this together and it is fun and a valuable time we have together as family or father and daughter.

For sure... I need to onboard a serious family member soon. I just wanna him to not be like meee... and be like himself! =)

Will try to make things as neutral as possible. But I know what you mean. My father is pushing...

Hello there 👋

😋🥩

What are you doing?

i'm going to see an episode of a movie series named Charmed and then go to work XD
and you? 🤩

Where do I sign? Can I see the blockchain contract? can I sign without any bounds to governaments?

=)

lol are you drunk?🍻🤣

Nop... why would I need that?

I like to have fun... and I been missing out on one way of communication I am so good at...

ASCII code!

😎 i want a gin lemon, a lot of time i not drink one

hey man! saw your post over at Rising Star discord channel. Are you doing an experiment?

Sort of, yes. But I was also trying to challenge the people to use more the chain, instead of the twitter, discord, etc when they are just talking between HIVE people.

The second part was because I was testing out how hard would be to do an AMA in text in HIVE. See if it would work nicely.

How's life?

Was trying out stuff here.

I think the pub idea mentioned by @condeas is quite interesting. Need to think about it.

I like the idea too. I know some folks do it on LEO and they get engagement there.

I am going to give it another try this weekend. With some more context on it. Explore the concept.

It would be nice to have something like, while people are hanging around in the pub, tokens get distributed, or something. And sometimes we could have parties and you need those tokens to participate.

Am I discussing out loud a business case? yes... I am damit...

Just do it. Keep doing it, I'll show up weekly.

I want double digit $HIVE this year

If possible, me too... I don't think it will happen this year though even when I pray that I'm wrong about this.

Posted via D.Buzz

When you undervalue yourself, you will undervalue everything you associate with it

That's why I value people around me.

HIVE... check these principles!

Wow, that's actually describes me in a way...

When you undervalue yourself, you will undervalue everything you associate with it...

Posted via D.Buzz

Time to reinvent yourself

It's starting! With God's help!

Time to reinvent yourself

Posted via D.Buzz

If you can believe in 7 years experience... be sure... it will!

Thanks for the advice!

Posted via D.Buzz

HEy ... what the hell is going on here ? @nathanmars

Shilling $HIVE on HIVE

So how lot Twitter posts did you do last all week ? Mr. @nathanmars

Hive is going off world!

I promised 100 dollars to my dad... he has a great steak on me....

It's on!

I think it's now off! 😅

Agreed!

@foxkoit ... please let's talk here! =) I am serious... you will see.

YOU think I'm not serious ... HIve not move and steem is to lot up .

I am #HIVE mate!

I have been here all time, but all moves to slow .

I think you need to look again... things mooooooooooooveeeeeeee toooo fast!

yo yo yo

Posted via D.Buzz

I am a person... you know that right? LOL

yoyoyoyo

yo yo yo

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @forkyishere! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day