You know what, I have been playing dCity for several months now, and just today ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

You know what, I have been playing dCity for several months now, and just today I received my Hive tokens as a daily earnings! And you should try it too!

Sort:  

Hmm I want to try that.

 4 years ago  

Please try it. You need extra Hive to buy some cards. Most of my steem powerdowns went to dcity, a few to aplinterlands

@invest4free recently said they made it so that the Top 300 players receive dividends or something like that 😁👌

Yes, it used to be top 100, then it was changed when version 2 came out I think. And now it’s the top 300.

I knew it would likely happen at some point this year. I just hadn’t anticipated this change so quickly.

I guess that at the moment the player base is growing really fast.

 4 years ago  

And i really welcome this development. 👏🏽♥️

Me too, I found it was pretty hard to get into the top 200, but now it is extended to the top 300 I get a share too. Just like you.

Then you must be in the top 300 now. You can see it as a badge in your peakd profile if you use that interface.

You will still get your SIM income as well by the way.

It’s just that top 300 players daily get their share of 1,5% of the prize pool. Which is 157876 hive at the moment and is going up quickly. 50% of all card sales goes to the prize pool. It will be 200k before we know it.

 4 years ago  

Is there a chance i could dropped out from the top 300?

Oh yes, if enough people start playing the game and invest a lot of hive in it, they might go past you in the rankings.

For instance, I have 45 cards on my main account. So if someone were to spend 200 hive, (50 x 4 hive) they would get 50 cards and likely after some optimization get more population than me. They would then push me down on the rankings list.

So the question is, how much are new players willing to invest?

Correction, I have 62 cards. No idea why I thought I had only 45...

 4 years ago  

🤔

Congratulations @guruvaj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

 4 years ago  

A very thiughtful bot, thanks.

Lol, You are very welcome @guruvaj! Nice achievement! Keep up the good work!
cheers, lizanomadsoul