“Ang internet ang bagong TV” (The internet is the new TV). Watching this channel ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

“Ang internet ang bagong TV” (The internet is the new TV). Watching this channel 👉🏼

📺

Sort:  

We turned off the tv for good when ABS-CBN was shutdown 😝😝

 4 years ago  

I still watch some shows, and listen to their radio station online. Alot of programs and shows where removed and replaced by new.

We seriously need more independent media in the country. 😑😑

Posted using Dapplr

The #GMA bloopers that people post are hilarious.

@emafe was watching a show on #GMA about a month ago and the guy tied to the train tracks was shouting in fear . . .

But the rope that tied him down was SUPER loose, to the point that he'd have to drugged not to realize it 😂

ahhh such corny episodes on GMA. I'm not a fan, although I do like Maine Mendoza. The rest I'm just not into tv so much 😂🤣 my mom though is solid kapamilya. I think dhe has learned to watch online too 😁😁

Posted using Dapplr

Interesting channel