Sort:  

@dbuzz is a 5% beneficiary of this post as a licensing fee for the logo's use. Please don't sue!😅

Cool bro..
When it will get printed?

Soon. Probably after the first week of June. I am working on two other models and I want to print them one after the other.

This is cool. I don't have any 3D printing equipment. Releasing the files could be a help for those who have 3D printing at home :)
!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you. Assuming @dbuzz has no objection; when I get to printing a physical copy I'll post the final draft files on thingiverse.com and make a blog post about it. Right now the 3D models are rough drafts. I didn't worry about centering the logo on the block and I need to make sure those segments in the bee will be larger than the minimum resolution of my printer. The final model may be slightly larger.

Before I do that I have a few posts I'll be making over the next few days about some models other people made that I downloaded from thingiverse.com.

dna_3d.jpg
Image Source: Personal Photo

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@holovision! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @d-zero.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Connect

Trade


@holovision! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @d-zero.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza