The bear. A guardian. A mother. Strength. I have redone this a few tim ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

The bear. A guardian. A mother. Strength. I have redone this a few times because I am never happy with the result. This is the latest rendition. I think, next version I will leave out the lines.

https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafybeibbcdgo4zsd4cfabdxqvrsrtarfnfxggm7giapna62bmx5ojeicai

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

This is beautiful, I like the lines

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you! I'm glad you like it. I have a vision in my head, ya know? It never looks quite the way I want it to, haha.

Posted via D.Buzz

You're talented, try not to be so hard on yourself 😉

Posted via D.Buzz

Your artwork is totally amazing! :) thanks for sharing your talent with us :) #dbuzzrewards

https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafybeicoc6mprijpgx7xiwrvney46lrldualxhf6mfomgqnydwi56zdxsy

Posted via D.Buzz

Oh wow! Thank you very much. I love sharing with my D.Buzz friends! Thank you for giving me a space to share my work in short form!



Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @huzzah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge