#DBuzz #ESMpicks I came by @russellstockley's post about a day ago. I ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

#DBuzz #ESMpicks I came by @russellstockley's post about a day ago. I was totally impressed at how detailed he outlined his game progress. I also play @risingstargame but have not paid attention to the details as I played. This post is amazing!
https://myhive.li/ds8c1

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #CC and can now reward 2 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer, Witness])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Your current Rank (80) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 2%

Wow @russelstockley, if you played 28 days in a row, the @risingstargame must be doing a good job!!

I also think its a great idea for users to be able to advertise on the site with #Starbits 😎👍

( After they reach Level 50 of course )

Posted via D.Buzz