Sort:  

😁👍

I'm curious about Remotask, is it worth the time?

@jancharlest actually helps run a bootcamp in the Philippines for #Remotasks and I think they train people online now: https://m.facebook.com/remotasksdavaobootcamp/

I saw remotask in tiktok but didn't really pay attention until @jancharlest buzzed about it.

Ah yeah, we are focusing on Lidar annotation on @remotasks that Lidar is a device used for self-driving cars (SDC) and the job is we label its surrounding of the SDC to recognize.

He actually makes a decent amount of money, especially considering the fact that he lives in a country with a low cost of living (Philippines) 😊👍

It depends on you but I work on @remotasks for almost 5 years now

Did you mean "crap" instead of "crop"?

If you are indeed planting/sowing/harvesting/eating crops, then I'm wrong!   :D

Posted via D.Buzz