Sort:  

I like #HIVE since I can say what I want without worrying about being shadow banned or having my account deleted 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

and Twitter can't remove anything of the #hivechat that is on DBuzz :D...

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah, that's true!

  • Btw, sorry if I was MIA, I've been more busy than normal, and I'm trying to onboard another staff member to help me here at @dbuzz.

Already have the candidate.

Posted via D.Buzz

I like hive because it provides freedom and opportunity for everybody regardless of who they are. #HiveChat

Posted via D.Buzz

100% Agreed!

Posted via D.Buzz

I Love hive because we are a city state and a beta version of what future societies will look like.
Insanely decentralized.

And we are proving a decentralized system works!

Posted via D.Buzz

A1: I love Hive because it's a great space for self expression and creativity... #hivechat

#hivechat A1. #Hive helped me stay sane during the early days of the plandemic esp the lockdown which we're still on.

#Hive helps me keep motivated to this day. #iamalivechallenge #wearealive #ALIVE

Posted via D.Buzz

Same here @iamraincrystal, #Hive really helped me get through the early stages of covid.

#hivechat

Posted via D.Buzz

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 54 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
9

It's different

Posted via D.Buzz