Have you had a coffee in such a place? it is a comfortable place with ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Have you had a coffee in such a place? it is a comfortable place with a sweet beautiful girl who serves but not naughty girl. It is hard to start to talk to the girl but she is ok



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

When I am in PH and I am driving many hours I always stop in the places like this to have a softdrink and coffee 😊

Posted via D.Buzz

Oh in philipine , it is in south east asia the same as me in Indonesia

For sure. I know they are similar places since I was working also with a lot of Balinese guys on a cruise ship :)

When I am in PH and I am driving many hours I always stop in the places like this to have a softdrink and coffee 😊

Posted via D.Buzz

Where was this taken? This doesn't look like a cafe though, is the store on the right of the photo part of it too?

Posted via D.Buzz

Yes, the left side of this there is word {WC} is a public toilet