Trying this platform for the first time, I think it's Trying this platform for t ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

Trying this platform for the first time, I think it's Trying this platform for the first time, it seems great to me, I am Venezuelan, I speak Spanish, I am learning English little by little, I must improve my pronunciation, but I see myself talking this language in a year ...

Sort:  

Felicidades amigo, así como tú, yo comencé a usarla hace poco. Es muy atractiva, además tiene el estilo de Twitter. Bienvenido.

si muy parecida, yo no la conocia, de echo muchas cosas no sabia de hive, he ido aprendiendo y descubriendo poco a poco...

gracias por la bienvenida...

Welcome to #DBuzz @loyr2611 and amazing job at learning another language 😁✅

Thank you, you always have to learn and get to know other cultures ... Greetings

I have interacted with good people from #Venezuala on #HIVE 🙂

It's good to meet you 😁✋