All right, buzz'ers. What's your plan to get the attention of people l ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

All right, buzz'ers. What's your plan to get the attention of people leaving Twitter right now? How are you going to bring them to their new home on the blockchain?

~~~ embed:1347992959841693700 twitter metadata:bHVrZXN0b2tlc3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9sdWtlc3Rva2VzL3N0YXR1cy8xMzQ3OTkyOTU5ODQxNjkzNzAwIHw= ~~~

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

You would think people wouldn't need our attention to get them over here. Those who aren't awake will stay where they are. While the rest of us predicted this long ago.
I'm just getting aquatinted here and think it has a ton of potential.

Posted using Dapplr

In a sense that's true, but there are still a select few who could probably benefit from being introduced to https://d.buzz

  • Even though they are on Twitter 😀👍

    Posted via D.Buzz

Just found out about this on Twitter from you. But, I’m still lost, as will be everyone who joins and doesn’t know anything. How can we learn more? That’s the most important part.

Posted via D.Buzz

I pinned my last buzz on twitter, but I like yours better. Been trying to plug it also wherever it fits in conversation.

Posted via D.Buzz

There are tweets searching for another social media platform. What if we just try to share in comment this:

Instead of talking i recommend to make also action. Searching for tweets and comment comment and ask the community also to join.

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah, this is a great video to share @lukestokes 😀☝️

#DBuzz #Hive #Dapp

Posted via D.Buzz

Can't say much because I'm no using Twitter. When I see new folks coming to Hive I try and give them a warm welcome and few tips. Recently I helped @rob23 get attention of some LEO whales and it totally worked!

Posted via D.Buzz

To smoke weed everyday and to do my own thing

IMG_20210108_143955306.jpg

Me and the puppy dog are deep into training so we are working with that.

Was just thinking about that.

Posted via D.Buzz

Really this is the best time i think so

Posted via D.Buzz

Yes!! ☝️😀

Posted via D.Buzz

The good shot I like 👌👌

Posted via D.Buzz

you are right sir

Posted via D.Buzz