Sort:  

You might need to re-upload your image.. and let me know if you are experiencing any issues.

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks for the heads up, but I see the image. I posted the the buzz to the D.Buzz community using PeakD, and I see the image as intended. It's just a .PNG file containing only text.

Do you see it on PeakD, or on DBuzz?

  • Maybe there's something that needs fixing ..

    Posted via D.Buzz

I see it on PeakD. I stopped using the D.Buzz dApp when it stopped allowing me entry months ago. After a few attempts to troubleshoot the problem, my only solution is to create another account.

I can help fix both problems.

  1. Did other frontends prevent you from logging in, or only D.Buzz?

  2. I will add support for #PeakD images, if they are not already supported.



Posted via D.Buzz

So far, there are at least 3 dApps where I can't login or add credentials to be used by Hivesigner or Smartlock:

  • Hivetasks
  • DSwap
  • Beechat

There may be others, but I thought these 3 would be enough to begin troubleshooting. Thank you in advance.

Hi @magnacarta.buzz,

  • Do you mean "PeakLock"?
    (Instead of "smart lock")

  • We do not yet support logins via #HiveSigner.

Do you still have your Posting Key?

Posted via D.Buzz

P.S. It looks like an #Ecency image, not a #PeakD image.

Posted via D.Buzz

The buzz was posted via #PeakD, but the image itself was uploaded to #Ecency when I used my main account.

I added a request to have our Devs ensure we support #Ecency image embeds, if we don't yet already.

Posted via D.Buzz