Sort:  
 3 years ago  

since dan is no longer at eos, so any selloff on sight?

Posted via D.Buzz

I think sell off that happened a few days after his announcement.

Posted via D.Buzz

So is it a fixed fee of $0.0697 EOS per transaction?

  • And what was it before?

    Posted via D.Buzz

It depends on the tx complexity. Before it was free if you staked EOS. That option is still available if you prefer it.

Posted via D.Buzz

Ah okay, #EOS seems a bit more complex than #HIVE btw..

I wad never able to get #Voice to work.

Posted via D.Buzz

What did you mean with "I wad never able to get #Voice to work"? 🤔🤔

I was never able to get https://voice.com to work 👍

Posted via D.Buzz

That's more understandable! 😅

🙂👌

Posted via D.Buzz

Why are you trying to join https://voice.com/? 🤔 When I visited it, there is a waitlist on registering. 🕵️‍♂️

Yeah, I can't remember if I was already let in or not, but it was touted as a #SteemitKiller pre-HiveFork.

  • It doesn't seem to have even launched though 🧐

    Posted via D.Buzz