Today is a great day. My exams are over. This is a reason I now spend ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Today is a great day. My exams are over. This is a reason I now spend more time on the Hive. I started watching a new drama today. Actually, I was going to write the analysis of the Vis a Vis array before. But I don't know how to write.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I am thinking of preparing a post for each season. So there are 4 seasons in total. There will be 4 senders. But I don't know when to prepare it.

Posted via D.Buzz

Wow! What a relaxed and enjoyable time!

Hope to see your posts more often in d.buzz.

Posted via D.Buzz

 3 years ago  

Yes, I want to use the d.buzz platform, but I do not know exactly what I can write on this platform and how I can use it. I wonder if there is a post about this? An article about how I can use the d.buzz platform.

@dmhafiz

It is a microblogging platform, just like twitter. So, whatever pop in our mind, just share with the community. Image, video or link anything. @chrisrice will be able to help you I guess.

Posted via D.Buzz

 3 years ago  

You have prepared a very nice article. Thank you very much for this nice guide. Now I have more ideas about d.buzz.

Posted via D.Buzz

😊✌️

Posted via D.Buzz