Ne zaman Selda Bağcan dinlesem hep hüzünlenirim. Ve şunu anladım ki yo ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Ne zaman Selda Bağcan dinlesem hep hüzünlenirim. Ve şunu anladım ki yolculuklarımız hiç bitmez. Hep bir yere gidiyoruz ya geçmişe ya geleceğe. Ama ben sürekli geçmişe gitmekten bıktım. Önüme bakamıyorum...

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Every time I listen to Selda Bağcan, I get sad. And I realized that our journeys are never over. We're always going somewhere, back to the future. But I'm tired of going back in time. I can't look ahead...

back to the future

You reminded me of the time travel movie where Marty McFly is the protagonist! 😆😅

 3 years ago  

What kind of movie? Is it good?

The "Back to the Future" movie was a popular movie about Marty who met a scientist, who was then ambushed and the protagonist was forced to travel back in time using the time travelling car. There in the past, Marty must both make his parents fall in love with each other after he accidentally prevented them from meeting, and go back to the future by powering up his time travelling car. 😅

 3 years ago  

Oh I liked the subject very much. I will watch this movie in a few days. 🛰️

The "Back to the Future" is a trilogy, meaning that it is a set of three movies. 🍿😏

 3 years ago  

It's okay, maybe I'll watch it anyway.

 3 years ago  

By the way I think you should listen Selda Bağcan' s songs 😃

I normally only listen to a limited set of my favorite musics. 🤔 I rarely explore new ones. 😐 I only find new music I like when I am in public places where musics are played. 🤔🤔

 3 years ago  

Maybe you should increase your discovery of new music more. 😅

I know new musics I like without me actively searching for them, by just listening to publicly played music, so I don't think I need to intend to discover more music. 🤔