Shh, this cute cat is sleeping, don't bother her. 🐾🐈😻🐾 #cat #cent

in DBuzz β€’ 2 years ago

Shh, this cute cat is sleeping, don't bother her.
🐾🐈😻🐾
#cat #cent


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort: Β 

So beautiful

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Oh yes absolutely. A very cute gray cat. It's hard not to love cats. 😺 !LOLZ

I asked my Mom why ADHD runs in our family.
She said because it won't sit still.

Credit: minopoly
@alexcocopro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/6)

Cuteness overload! β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜†

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Very sweet. This cute cat wouldn't let us sleep at night. !LOLZ πŸ˜€

How do you genetically modify ducks?
Dump coca cola in the lake, because its quacktacular!!!!

Credit: reddit
@frianz13, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/6)

Your cat is so cute.. !LOLZ !PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Want to here a joke about pizza?
It's a little cheesy.

Credit: boboman
@mehmetfix, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luueetang
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/2)

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Not my cat, my uncles adopted this cat. But very cute. !LOLZ !PIZZA

Did you hear about the guy who threw his alarm clock while hosting a party?
He wanted to see if time flys while having fun.

Credit: reddit
@luueetang, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/6)

Wow.. it's great to have fury animals to touch.. πŸ˜€πŸ‘ !LOLZ !PIZZA !LUV

Where does a martial arts instructor in Bankok live?
In a Thai con-do.

Credit: reddit
@mehmetfix, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luueetang
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(1/2)

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@luueetang(1/5) tipped @mehmetfix (x2)
mehmetfix tipped luueetang (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

So cuuuttttteeee

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yes. I wish I could own a cat. πŸ˜€
!LOLZ

Who changes the season when Summer is over?
No one, it happens Autumnatically.

Credit: reddit
@tagmout, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/6)