You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Duars picture, Tista river #nature #mobile-photography #travel #indi ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

If you see chicken in the market, it's very likely that you would buy them instead of fish! 😆😏

Hahaha this is absolutely true. Because chicken is generally cheaper than fish.
But if I buy fish I want to fry all the time. 😀😇

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

if I buy fish I want to fry all the time

If you really want to fry foods, please use olive oil or other healthy vegetable oils instead! 😀

 3 years ago  

One of the world's largest olive oil producers in Turkey. But olive oil is very, very expensive in Turkey.

Posted via D.Buzz

I know that olive oil is expensive, but I didn't know that it is very very expensive in your country. 😮

Have a !PIZZA with !LUV on behalf of @savvyplayer to help you avoid getting disappointed at very high prices in your country. 😁

@mehmetfix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvytester.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix, you've been given LUV from @savvytester.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)