The First @trliste contest has started...

in DBuzz2 years ago

The First @trliste contest has started.
Here is the promotional post of this contest, where you can share about 3 topics. Anyone can participate in this contest. Join us!

the_first_trliste_contest_has_started.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hey, I think you can participate in this competition. Because we will choose the winners in this contest together using dPoll.
@shikika @ahmadmangazap @lauramica @mizuosemla @tangmo @artgirl @luueetang @tagmout @typicalme @asterkame

What have I to do??

 2 years ago (edited) 

If you want, you can participate in this contest. Here are the rules of the contest. !LUV
https://ecency.com/hive-124065/@trliste/trliste-contest-1-let-s

I will try , thanks

Thank you for your mention.

I gonna check it out what is it about. Thanks @mehmetfix! ❤️

 2 years ago  

Thank you too. I will be very happy if you participate in this contest. !PIZZA

I am thinking what I can share. 😀

Oh, so it takes Turkish and English content... Does #trliste welcome non-Turkish people to be part of the community?

Posted via D.Buzz

 2 years ago  

Does #trliste welcome non-Turkish people to be part of the community?

Oh yes. We will be glad if you participate in the contest
!LOLZ !LUV

I don't have a lot of time these days, but if I can, I'll choose one of the themes and write about it.~

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank You for sharing, Mehmet! I hope to see you in the contest. 🌸

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for organizing this contest! !PGM !LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @damla

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
mehmetfix tipped stuartcturnbull (x1)
@savvytester(1/5) tipped @svanbo (x2)
svanbo tipped savvytester (x1)
mehmetfix tipped shikika (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

This looks a great competition. Hope to find time to enter in the next day or so

Posted via D.Buzz

 2 years ago  

Oh yes, it's great as we're going to pick the winners together in this competition. I would love for you to join. ☺️
!PIZZA

I'll try to participate as well. Thanks for sharing !LUV

 2 years ago  

We will be very happy if you participate in this competition. I think you can share about a place you visited. !LOLZ !LUV

What’s the best thing about Switzerland?
I don’t know, but the flag is a big plus.

Credit: thales7
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(5/6)

How about a post of a small bike tour around city playgrounds in the city I live in? That's one I'm going to try to finish this weekend, and I could post it in your community?... Or is that not within the borders of what it's supposed to be about?

 2 years ago  

Yes, you can definitely post. I think this is a very good idea. We will be very happy if it follows the rules.
We !LUV Hive
!GIF love

OK, I'll need to do it tomorrow, because today again I'm not getting there any more :-(
!LOLZ

How long is one minute?
It depends on what side of the bathroom door you're on.

Credit: reddit
@mehmetfix, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)

 2 years ago  

Monday 12:00 UTC is the last day. to participate in this contest. !LOLZ !LUV

I'm sorry mate, but for 4 hours i've got the post ready but I don't seem to get it posted somehow :-( I'm not sure if it's 0h UTC (Sunday on Monday) or really 12h00 UTC Monday noon... But I really need to go to sleep now...
image

I'll try to make it till than thanks for the LOLZ and the !LUV.
Here's some !CTP. Just started with it, but still need to learn more about it...

Oh I pushed the reply before thanking you for the !LUV and LOLZ; I'm out of these so I'll try with the !CTP which a friend staked on my behalf :-)

It's good to know that someone helped you get 100 staked !CTP tokens! 🤗

!LOLZ

ywah man, and that friend was you @savvytester. !LOL I really appreciate it and should give you more !PIZZA for it, because paying this back in !CTP will take me for ages ;-)

My neighbors listen to really good music.
Whether they like it or not.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/4)

Please don't bother sending back lots of Hive token tips to me. 😅 It would already be fun to see you tip others with the tip tokens you have. 🤗

Thanks for the !LOL, !PIZZA, and !CTP! 😀

I've got quite a lot already and I'm grateful for all the information you're sharing with me and all the tips you keep on giving me! And obviously it's easier to give you tips too when already commenting. Definitely I'll keep on giving you !CTP since from these I've got the most - and yes, thanks to you, again...

My grief counsellor died recently.
He was so good I didn't care.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/6)

How do trees get on the internet?
They log in.

Credit: dksart
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(3/6)