Sort:  

Wow 🥱

It means that you are really lucky 😁

Yeah but I sleep about 12 hours a night (for health reasons) and wish I could only sleep 8 hours a night.. so it also depends on the perspective 😀

Me i am happy for 4-8 hours. Depend how busy is my mind 🤣 many times happen that i am awake 2 days than 10-12 hours sleep 😁

The good thing about that is that you can get a lot done! Your days are long 😊

Being awake in 2 days sounds stressful for me.😅

It use to happen if my mind is busy to solve a problem or if i am traveling 🙂 but depend on the person 😊 i am trying to avoid stress 😁

I always get sleep about 7-10 hours a day, Lucky me!❤️❤️

According to the scientists 8 hours is the best. According to me as much u like 😁

I do agree with your opinion.😁

Are you sure you’re not a cat?

Hahahahahahahaha! Lol!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Yup it’s a cat.

I didn't know that.🤣