#DBUZZMONDAYS: In this month of Love I read "The 5 Love Languages" by ...

in DBuzz3 years ago (edited)

#DBUZZMONDAYS: In this month of Love I read "The 5 Love Languages" by Gary Chapman. I recommend you to learn the channels through which we can express love, and identify our own to improve our relationships. Happy Love Day

@evev I recommend this reading. A hug


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

My no.1 Love Language is physical touch, no.2 is words of affection.

I also highly recommend reading this book.

Not sure how y'all feel about copyright, but i have a pdf which i sometimes share. I think i will review Asteya again!

Posted via D.Buzz

I also agree with those channels of affection manifestation and I also added: "quality time", I believe that taking the time to be with the people you love and make them feel your center of attention is a great sign of love, given these busy times.

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @miriannalis! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

Hey @hivebuzz, I would like to check if the "Powerup Helper" badge is still valid to opt for it? I ask because last month I did powerup to another account (@pelulacro) for 10 Hive and didn't earn the badge.

Although I think it was influenced by the fact that I did the Powerup in 2 separate transactions.

Thanks for the answer,

Hello @miriannalis, please apologize for our late reply.

Here are all the power-up you made since we started our initiative:

As you can see, there is no power-up from you to another account.

Checking further, we found a delegation you made to @pelulacro, which is not the same as a power-up and is not taken into account for the PUH badge, hence why you didn't receive it.

Greetings @hivebuzz, thank you very much for your reply. I did the Powerup a couple of months ago, but I didn't do it in a single movement but in two, as you can see in this imageGreetings @hivebuzz, thank you very much for your reply. I did the Powerup a couple of months ago, but I didn't do it in a single movement but in two, as you can see in this image

Screenshot_2021-04-28-13-40-20-777_com.android.chrome.jpg

I did a powerup for 7,628 and another for 3 in favor of @pelulacro, as can be seen from this user's wallet:

Screenshot_2021-04-28-13-45-35-303_com.android.chrome.jpg

Anyway, no worries anytime I do another PowerUp to support another user and hope to get it right this time 🤗.

You are absolutely right @miriannalis.
We checked our script and data and, indeed, it was not taking into account multiple power-ups of less than 10 HIVE.
Thanks for your help to squash this nasty bug. It's now fixed and your PUH badge should appear soon on your board. 👍

Wonderful, I thought it was outside the rules to have done it that way but I still wanted to validate with you. Thank you so much for the badge, blessings ✨