Sort:  

Good advice. It's so easy to get overwhelmed by the flood of info that's out there. Focus.

My eyes usually don't point to separate focal points at a time, so no worry in that regard. This is me exploring Decks and Waves for the first time. Already enjoying it. !invest_vote

PS: Ops, unfortunately @ecency not allowing ...

... Ops, unfortunately @ecency not allowing one single more character, not even for Markdown references. That's a bummer. I even had to shorten the link to make it happen.

Could you elaborate on what you mean? We don’t limit characters

Sure, grad to be at your service. I did two screenshots to show my perspective. Hope that helps:

I could not sent the second draft as a comment but it would have opened as a single post draft. Then I went back to the first state and published it at https://ecency.com/waves/@anli/re-magnacarta-2023526t225456328z

@anli denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anli thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

real, you could loose motivation too

Posted via D.Buzz

That's the way to mastery. Focus on refining the input making it better!