Frangi pani(Chinese Flowers) This flower is very fragrant! This flowe ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Frangi pani(Chinese Flowers)

This flower is very fragrant!
This flower can eat like salad.
Have you tried it?



@myanmarkoko

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers bro 🌸👍

Thanks sis.

!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Connect

Trade


@linlada639! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @myanmarkoko.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

I like it. In Thai say "leelawadee"

Posted via D.Buzz

I am happy to hear that you like it.

!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Connect

Trade


@nessie2645! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @myanmarkoko.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Very nice colour and beautiful!

Thanks bro...
I like that flowers very much.

!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Connect

Trade


@uthu7! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @myanmarkoko.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza