Yesterday I could not use D.buzz why I do not know. I thought my inte ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Yesterday I could not use D.buzz
why I do not know. I thought my internet connection was bad.
But I asked my hive friends they replied that they were the same.

And today I can use back!
So today I am fine👍

#problem #creativecoin #trafficinsider
#blogtoken #broadhive #ash

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  




Posted via D.Buzz

😊 Happy!

ပြန်သုံးလို့ရပါပြီ ကိုဟိန်းကတော့ Ecency မှာ link ယူပြီး ပြန်တင်ဆိုလို့ လုပ်ကြည့်တာ အဆင်ပြေပါတယ်

တော်သေးတယ်။ Dbuzz လေးမရှိရင် လမ်းတွေပျောက်ပြီး
ဘာလုပ်ရမှန်း မသိဖြစ်တော့မှာ။

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@callmemaungthan! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @myanmarkoko.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

ဟုတ်တယ် လိုင်းကျလို့နေမယ်....လိုင်းကောင်းမှပုံတင်လို့ရတယ်ထင်တယ်

တခါတလေတော့ အဲ့လိုမျိုးဖြစ်တက်တယ်။ ကျွန်တော်ဆို
Chome ကနေ Dbuzz ကို ဝင်သုံးလို့မရဘူး။

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@asterkame! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @myanmarkoko.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@myanmarkoko! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @skylay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@myanmarkoko! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @phoenix1994.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)