Sort:  

Nice! But what about seeds? We are on the hunt for some Thai landrace

Posted using WeedCash Network

I will make some enquiries for you! I think most people are currently growing from the free plant stock the government gave away. I know a guy who would know and I'll probably be seeing him this weekend so will get back to you mate :-)

Much appreciated!

Hoping one day the whole SEA will follow thailand's move 😄. One can only dream, right??

I think Indonesia deregulating cannabis is going to be a BIG ask lol...

😂 one can only hope, as I see more movement and people talk about it. 🙃 but then, given how people were jailed, executed because of it, I guess you're right, That's a BIG ask as they don't want to lose face.

Haha, cool! Oh I MISS Thailand! Although can't really complain about Mexico. But Thailand is...well, THAT country. Haha.

'THAT' country is perfect! Here we use TiT , this is Thailand rather than even attempt to describe the bizarre, outrageous and completely unexplainable stuff we deal with and see on a daily basis! 11 years and there's still on end to the Thainess!

Thanks for dropping by :-)

Yeah, I remember the Thai 'stuff' as I've spent lots of time there too, years ago.
We have a similar thing here, called OIM. Only in Mexico haha. There are quite a few unexplainable things that happen here too. I think Mexico might be the Thailand of the Americas hahaha.

 2 years ago  

Is this cannabis?
Isn't it illegal to grow cannabis there? 😱

Posted via D.Buzz

It is and no it isn't. Completely legal to grow and use although not buds and not smoking. That's a bit of a grey area! The government actually grew and gave away over a million plants to get things started!

So cool !lluv

Ahh, Marijuana is now legal in #Thailand, right?

Posted via D.Buzz

I thought this was totally illegal in Thailand?

Have laws changed? I don't follow mainstream media much... well.. since almost 20 years ago. Bits and pieces here and there and that's enough to keep me away from it mostly :)

Nice 🤤

Posted via D.Buzz

There are similar businesses in Viet Nam :) Very relaxed and chill. After displaying plants in front of the house for sale, they sit down with their neighbors to play chess together lol.

I'm wondering the name of the tree ...Oh well well haha I know...lol they are weeds?