Photographing moss with a cellphone and also using a macro lens. Beaut ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Photographing moss with a cellphone and also using a macro lens. Beautiful moss! :)

I captured this "Moss" portrait using the Xioumi Redmi 6a cellphone camera, and also using an external macro lens.

#dbuzzphotochallenge #macrophotography #ocdb #stem #posh
         

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Wow... Fantastic pictures!!! I'm just now writing a post for the Vida Verdecommunity about how interesting musgo is. Great photos 😉

Wow, this is great news. I'm glad to see your post about growing grass. Maybe I should pay more attention to the grass in my garden. But... in our very fertile area, a lot of grass thrives without anyone taking care of it. Pleased to meet you. Thank you for this wonderful information. 🙂

It's wonderful how nature speaks its way🌿, I'm glad you liked my publication, I'm happy with the progress😁. It's a pleasure to meet you 😊.

Thank you Good to see you. Regards.

Great photos!

!1UP

Thank you @luizeba. Nice to meet you. Regards!

King-1UP-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @luizeba!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@stem-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕, !PGM 🎮 and !LOLZ 🤣

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

Thank you very much, @curation-cartel. Thanks...
Regards!