Swapped some more on Komodo's {KMD} AtomDEx. Cryptos I never heard of ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Swapped some more on Komodo's {KMD} AtomDEx. Cryptos I never heard of before, like Lynx {LYNX}. Now I've got Gazillions of BitcoinZ {BTCZ}, Electra {ECA} and others.




Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

LYNX? not like eos lynx wallet and PROTON chain right?

Posted via D.Buzz

No, got that wallet though. Think I have some Lynx there too. But that is a different one. :-)

I feel I heard about LYNX coin before, but I don't remember where... I'm sure it wasn't on D.Buzz or #HIVE...

Posted via D.Buzz

It started out as Kitehcoin {MEOW} but forked off into an unique direction. With a new mining protocol called hPOW. It should be able to run a low energy Lynx node on a Raspberry Pi. The whitepaper is an interesting read. It might be interesting to dive a little deeper into this. Seems a quite smart concept.

https://getlynx.io/

From what I understand, it has the opposite mining philosophy from BTC. Nice! Bookmarking the website!

Posted via D.Buzz

Yes, that is what got my attention. Really looks innovative. Who knows, Bitcoin devs might even have a look at it and learn. 😎👍

Posted via D.Buzz

oof. good gif.

Posted via D.Buzz