Sort:  

Didn't you get the memo?

Bitcoin is a scam; it is worthless; it is tulip mania.

Jamie Dimon told me so and he would never lie to anyone.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No, I didn't. Most likely it went to the SPAM box.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You should unblock all emails coming from JP Morgan.

I am sure they are important and vital to the financial future of us all.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😅

Posted via D.Buzz

Hahaha! Yes we should listen to Mr. Dimon just the same as listing the Goldman Sachs folks when the put a sell rating on a stock.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

They tell you to sell so their traders on another floor can buy on the cheap.

GS is good about covering their bases.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And uncle Buffet said it's rat poison on steroids.
He knows his stuff.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That was mild compared to what his partner, Munger, said. Something about mining kid's brains.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 3 years ago (edited) 

On a real note, #BillGatea filed a patent for a proof of work system

  • So at least #BillGates IS interested in using blockchain to mine minds/bodies 🤫

https://patentscope.wipo.int/search/en/detail.jsf?docId=WO2020060606&tab=PCTBIBLIO

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah I saw that in the past. The guy certainly is bordering on scary.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Bordering on scary or just plain scary 😅

Posted via D.Buzz

My dad(80) told me the same thing a few years ago, now he's not so sure :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Finally a preacher of truth. I thought the blind fools were already running down the abyss, without the song of death being played... Would have been a shame.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Okay, after I have built up enough camouflage with the help of a confusing comment, I can now drop my ATH comment after all.

However I have to admit that I am slowly lacking the variation. The versions of the individual comments are very similar.

Honestly I never doubted whether BTC will reach its ATH again. It was only a question of the when, never of the whether. Therefore it does not surprise me really, tunes me however nevertheless joyfully.

Because we are already there; what do you think about the following assessment of @ew-and-patterns ?
https://leofinance.io/@ew-and-patterns/re-st8z-qkmhw7

Of course, these are powerful numbers he puts into the room, but I would not have thought it possible what happened at the last bull...

In this sense here your ATH comment, don't tell anyone ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A run to $700,000 USD would be 😵💲💰

Posted via D.Buzz

Wow!
I missed the ATH but thanks to Hive I know.

I missed it too 🙂👍

Posted via D.Buzz

still a surprising rise! $ 20,000 is now a goal that traders absolutely want to break through!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's see if it makes a clean break 🧐🍿

Posted via D.Buzz

No comments necessary!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

$20,000 USD = @bagofincome 😀🚀🍿

Posted via D.Buzz

Bitcoin is heading to $40K

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Soon or later yes, and maybe soon! 😀🚀

Posted via D.Buzz

Just a few days after a $3,000 flash crash. Sweet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😅☝️

Posted via D.Buzz

$20,000 by the end of the day or I'll eat my... :))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You'll eat you happy face? 😅

#McAfee

Posted via D.Buzz

Saw some exchanges showing new all time highs while others are not. Such is crypto. Was an especially wild ride for Kraken users!

What happened on #Kraken?

Posted via D.Buzz

we gonna bee rich!!

ahh i forgot... i don't hold btc....damn it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😅

Posted via D.Buzz

i found mostly emails in spam folder

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @onealfa, here is a little bit of BEER from @jennyferandtony for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I believe that until end of the year, we might see another all time high. Wanna bet on it?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta