Sort:  

Thanks. Do you use it, does it work and is it not too complicated?

I use it all the time. Almost every day. And YES, it works.
I use it whenever I have to deal with sensitive information (like private keys, passwords, etc.) While it maybe not the IDEAL solution, yet I trust fresh and verified TAILS environment a lot more than my Windows PC.

I see. I use Windows since >10 years and fortunately had never a security problem, with keys or so. But I will have a look and try it out.

!PIZZA
!BEER

Connect

Trade


@onealfa! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)


Hey @onealfa, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

does this work with hive iun anyway?
prHIVEate? Private hive? Hive Private with memo key parties?

Posted via D.Buzz

i think a simple blog can be posted about Tails 4.20 on POB to make it more understandable.

Posted via D.Buzz