Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I think there is a problem with the video.
When I click on the video I get an error message.

Posted via D.Buzz

Oh. I think there's a problem w/ #dbuzz in sharing yt vids atm.


If this wont work, I put the YT title so you can copy paste it.

"The New Wave of Crypto Colonialism | Cryptoland" by Vice News

Posted via D.Buzz

The video doesn't work for some reason... try using the link from the share button on YouTube.

Posted via D.Buzz

Why does this feel like a recipe for a disaster?

"A group of Utopians have gathered to make their dreams come true..."

!LOLZ !ALIVE

Posted via D.Buzz

@oogabooga0411! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.