I just seen the new @no-agenda show post where I found @brianoflondon' ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

I just seen the new @no-agenda show post where I found @brianoflondon's work on v4v.app. Brian's work to make Hive a home for podcasting is amazing and should definitely be rewarded! #sbi-skip

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Congratulations @patrickulrich! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 51000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 52000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

So I should post my podcasts there?

Posted via D.Buzz

I would definitely look at it as well as using other value 4 value systems like Sphinx / Breez that use Bitcoin's Lightning network. I personally believe that's the future of content creation since it allows your audience to support your message instead of being tied to advertiser payments.