Sort:  

In this photo they don't look as bad, I know, but I have lots of photos from this area where they destroy the view. Usually I just clone them out, but if they run from one side of the image to the other it's always a lot of work, and that's the real annoying thing about these lines 😉

Good morning Vincent, thank you so much für your nice compliment 🤗
I wish you a great day and a wonderful rest of the week, and take care, my friend.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Yes, I guess the snow on the power lines help them to blend in with the background. Sorry that nothing can be done about them. 😊

You too, my friend. Take care and have a great day ahead. 😊

Yes, the snow and the overall scene helped to make the power lines not so visible. I think it would be a lot of work to dig all the power lines on earth into the ground, but I believe not only the photographers would be happy :) lol


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Posted via D.Buzz

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @quotes-haven, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.