You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I hate power lines...

in DBuzz3 years ago

1stly I thought you are talking about the guiding lines. only later, i actualy noticed the power wires. they arent noticeable without a preambula, really! but I feel your pain now.

!BEER as a consolation will not work, I guess, but I will try.

Sort:  

If the !BEER 🍻 doesn't work, just try it with !wine 🍷

I think I should have taken a photo where the power lines are more visible 😂

Thanks a lot for understanding me and for feeling with me, my friend, have a wonderful weekend 🌞


!invest_vote


Cheers, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @qwerrie.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.