## M For Mountain The most breathtaking mountain view I had seen by fa ...

in DBuzz2 years ago (edited)

M For Mountain

The most breathtaking mountain view I had seen by far, Swiss Alps, which I wished I could visit since my childhood, which finally dream come true when I have the chances to travel in Europe

#dbuzzphotochallenge #photography #scenery #travel #swiss #lake
 

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  


!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mehmetfix(2/5) tipped @ragk88 (x1)
dbuzz tipped ragk88 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

 2 years ago  

Perfect photo.
Nearby places greenery while snowy mountains. Really excellent photos are shared for this contest. It makes me so happy.
!PIZZA !LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

Thx for your comment 🙂

Congratulations @ragk88! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nature and the great outdoors.. wow! Such an amazing place that I wish I could also experience some day :) #dbuzzrewardsyr2



Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you =)