It is what it is. Every time I take a break from work, I find myself t ...

in DBuzzlast year (edited)

It is what it is. Every time I take a break from work, I find myself thinking of things to do on Hive.

Whether it be reading, upvoting, trading, or any of the other activities the ecosystem allows.

#dbuzz #meme #fun #hive


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Same but YouTube instead of Hive... I should fix that, at least with $Hive you have chance to earn money.

!MEME !PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Youtube can be fun too, just find your own balance.

!PIZZA

It is fun, that's part of the problem, I can't stop sometimes.

Posted via D.Buzz

!LOL A YouTube spiral is very common, especially with things like conspiracy theories. xD

The inventor of autocorrect has died
His funnel is tomato

Credit: reddit
@ahmadmangazap, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rarej

(1/8)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

Haha, well more moolah for more fun.

!LOL

Did you hear about the restaurant in space?
Great food, no atmosphere.

Credit: reddit
@artgirl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rarej

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

If you don't know what to do, write a post in Reggaejahm :)

What's that?

"Reggaejahm :)"

Posted via D.Buzz

This is the Jamaican community in the hive of reggae lovers and not only :)

Oh, it's a type of Music... I thought it was food.

Posted via D.Buzz

The same goes for food :)

Best advice! :)

Undoubtedly :)
It's not modest, but it's true.

Spending time on hive is amazing and fun

True! !PIZZA

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 148 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@rarej(3/5) tipped @ahmadmangazap (x1)
ahmadmangazap tipped rarej (x1)
rarej tipped nicooco (x1)

!LOL

I have an Elton John joke.
It's a little bit funny.

Credit: reddit
@rarej, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memehive

(8/10)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!