It's almost time to collect my interest here on Hive again. This gets ...

in DBuzzlast year (edited)

It's almost time to collect my interest here on Hive again.

This gets even better as an option every day, especially now that traditional banks are getting pretty shaky.

Definitely don't abandon your bank, but don't sleep on HBD savings either.

#dbuzz #meme #fun


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 last year  

I've been thinking that way recently too. I wish I could do more here.
One of my biggest goals here is to earn regular monthly income thanks to HBD savings. 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

That's a good goal to have, but don't keep building up endlessly, take a bit out to treat yourself each month or something. Cuz you never know for sure where all of this is heading.

!BEER


Hey @mehmetfix, here is a little bit of BEER from @rarej for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 147 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

!LOL

What code did the Vikings use for telegraphs?
Norse Code.

Credit: reddit
@rarej, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision.cash

(4/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOL

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@holovision.cash, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rarej

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM