Yeah! Got another LAND as prize! wohooo Finally completing my target o ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Yeah! Got another LAND as prize! wohooo Finally completing my target of 10 LAND before the expansion... Landlord Mode On xD

[https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafybeihfwd77prypqcbkcxphdfra5odvskfqfaelm3porb45k4unuortta)

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Congratulations! Mark my words: These Land Plots will be worth at least $100 in next few years.

Posted via D.Buzz

That's what I think too... Unless #Splinterlands team screwed something up!!

Posted via D.Buzz

Congrats! I forgot about Lands entirely... When was the last update about them? I never heard anything about it since last year...

Posted via D.Buzz

Soon (tm) at probably 4Q 2021. I think they want to release Revised Edition before.

Posted via D.Buzz