So, it turns out that my dbuzz of 4 days ago warning about the complet ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

So, it turns out that my dbuzz of 4 days ago warning about the complete bonkers valuation of Binance at 300 was right. BNB trading at 223 right now. Still thinking its a sub 100 token, but in bull market will be hard to see it there.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Hmmm... The whole market is in red today so it's hard to gauge if BNB decreased by its own market faults or because it followed the trend of other tokens. Right?

Posted via D.Buzz

Correlation in crypto is super high, yes, but I guess we will see in a few weeks. The BSC DeFi phenomena is perishable, and at the end Binance is just another exchange. Lots of similar options around.
I reiterate, I like it (I bought BNB under 8) but current values are bananas.

Posted via D.Buzz